كوكونا .. رائدة فن زراعة الشعر. - Hair Transplant Clinic in Dubai| Cocoona Hair Transplant Centre

كوكونا .. رائدة فن زراعة الشعر.

تستمر تقنيات زراعة الشعر في التقدم في كل عام. مرت سنوات من الخبرة، على مركز كوكونا لزراعة الشعر لتحقيق هذا المعيار من مستوى النتائج الطبيعية غير اللافتة للنظر. إن الفرق بين النتائج الجيدة والنتائج الرائعة تعتمد على خبرة الجراح ومهارته وبراعته.

قد تعد عملية زراعة الشعر ناجحة من ناحية إكلينيكية (سريرية) بمجرد وضع الشعر في فروة الرأس عن طريق نزعه من المنطقة المانحة، ولكن النجاح الجمالي الحقيقي الذي يترافق مع شعر ذي مظهر طبيعي وبكثافة عالية يتحقق عن طريق جراح ذي يد موثوقة وعين تقدر الجمال وخبرة واسعة. وقد يغير ذلك من نمط حياة أي شخص ويجدد الثقة في نفسه.

لدينا فريق من الجراحين الموهوبين من كافة القياسات التقنية والفنية لجراحة زراعة الشعر، فهم يستحدثون الشقوق الدقيقة عند زاوية ملائمة لكل وحدة بصيلية لضمان وضع كل الشعر وجعلها تنمو في الاتجاهات الصحيحة. وتختلف اتجاهات نمو الشعر وفقاً لمناطق الجسم التي تزرع فيها. والنتيجة النهائية هي رأس أكثر تميزاً من الشعر الطبيعي وتجديد ثقة المريض بنفسه.

لقد غيرنا طريقة تفكير المرضى والمجتمع الطبي حول زراعة الشعر. وكرواد في هذا المجال، فنحن نركز على التحسين المستمر. لقد تجاهلنا الأساليب التقليدية، وعزمنا على التغريد خارج السرب من أجل الوصول لأفضل وسيلة لتحقيق المزيد من النتائج الطبيعية.

No Comments

Comments are closed.

+ +

Cocoona, a leader in the Art of Hair Transplant.

Hair Transplant techniques continue to advance every year, Cocoona hair transplantation takes years of experience, to achieve this standard of level producing undetectable natural results.  The difference between good results and great results relies on the experience, skill and the artistry of the surgeon.

Hair transplant procedure may be considered clinically successful by simply placing hair on the scalp by removing from donor site but a true aesthetic success with density and natural looking hair is only achieved by a steady hand, aesthetic eye and experience of the surgeon. That may change the life style and renew the confidence of any individual.

Our hair transplant surgeons are gifted in both technical and artistic dimensions of hair transplant surgery. They create exact incisions with proper angle for each follicular unit that ensures the placement of hairs will cause them to grow in the right directions. All hairs directions are different according to body regions where they are being inserted. The end result is more distinguished head of natural hair and renewed patient confidence.

We have changed the way patients and medical community thinks about hair transplantation. As a leader in the field we focus on continual improvement. We ignore the tradition and think out the box for better way to achieve the more natural results.

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

No Comments

Comments are closed.