زراعة الوحدات البصيلية في دبي .. المعيار الذهبي - Hair Transplant Clinic in Dubai| Cocoona Hair Transplant Centre

زراعة الوحدات البصيلية في دبي .. المعيار الذهبي

يعد تساقط الشعر مصدر قلق كبير في كل من الذكور والإناث هذه الأيام. إنها مسألة لا تخص الرجال فقط، ولكن الكثير من النساء يعانين أيضاً من هذه المشاكل في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويختلف نمط حدود الشعر في الرجال والنساء، فدائماً ما يبذل الضحايا قصارى جهدهم لعلاج هذه اللعنة، فهم يستخدمون الكثير من العلاجات البديلة، ومع ذلك تعد زراعة الوحدات البصيلية المعيار الذهبي في مواجهة تساقط الشعر والنتائج طبيعية للغاية. والجانب المهم الآخر هو حقيقة عدم وجود صيانة من أي نوع بعد زراعات الشعر، فأنت لا تحتاج إلى أي رعاية إضافية لهذا الشعر المزروع  ويمكنك استخدام الشامبو العادي. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكنك قصه وصبغه واستحداث الشكل الذي تحتاج إليه نظراً لأن الشعر المزروع هو شعرك الطبيعي.

إن عملية زراعة الشعر آمنة وبسيطة للغاية، وتستخدم تقنيات مختلفة تبعاً لرغبات الشخص والمنطقة المراد تغطيتها وطبيعة المنطقة المانحة في مؤخرة الرأس.

لقد خدمت زراعة الوحدات البصيلية أو قطف الشعر بطريقة الشريط لسنوات عديدة لاستعادة الشعر في المنطقة المصابة بالصلع في الرأس واعتبرت بمثابة تقنية المعيار الذهبي لزراعة الشعر على مستوى العالم. ويفضل أفضل الجراحين في مجال زراعة الشعر في العالم هذه التقنية لأنها تتيح الحصول على طعوم صحية لتحقيق أفضل النتائج. وتزال طبقة صغيرة من الجلد مع الشعر من مؤخرة الرأس لإجراء هذه التقنية، ويعتمد طول هذا الشريط وعرضه على عدد الطعوم اللازمة.

ثم تغلق المنطقة المفتوحة عن طريق تقريب الحواف باستخدام الغرز الجراحية، ويَجري إعداد الطعوم من الجلد الحامل للشعر، ويحتوي كل طُعم على عدد جذور أو بصيلات تتراوح بين 1-5 شعرات. وتعرف الطعوم الحاوية على 1-2 شعرة بالطعم المجهري، بينما تدعى تلك الحاوية على 3-5 شعرات – بالطعوم الصغيرة.

وتجهز المنطقة المصابة بالصلع بعد ذلك باستخدام إبرة خاصة، ومن ثم توضع الوحدات البصيلية المُقطعة بعناية في هذه الشقوق، ولا حاجة لارتداء ملابس خاصة.

تعد الآثار الجانبية طفيفة للغاية وتشمل التورم المؤقت حول العينين ومنطقة الجبهة لمدة تتراوح بين 2-3 أيام. ويمكن ملاحظة ظهور بثور أو خراجات، ولكن ليس في جميع الحالات بسبب الشعر غير النامي ويمكن إزالتها بسهولة. ويبقى ظهور الندبات مصدر قلق دائم، ولكن استخدام تقنيتنا المطورة والإغلاق الدقيق يقضي على هذه المشكلة وغالبية المرضى لا يكادون يلاحظون ظهور أي ندبات.

وتبرز عيادة كوكونا لزراعة الشعر في دبي عندما يتعلق الأمر بزراعة الشعر بسبب التقدم السريع في مجال تطوير استعادة الشعر الفريد من نوعه والتجهيزات الرائعة عالية المستوى التي تجعل زراعة الشعر سهلة وفعالة. وقد جذبت نسبة النجاحات العالية اهتمام العديد من الأشخاص والشخصيات الشهيرة للوثوق بمركز كوكونا لزراعة الشعر.

No Comments

Comments are closed.

+ +

Gold-Standard-FUT-dubai

Gold Standard FUT (Follicular Unit Transplant) in Dubai.

Hair loss is really big concern these days in both male and female. It’s not only an issue for men but a lot of women also suffering from these issues around the globe. Male hairline pattern and women hairline pattern are different from each other. The victims always try their best to treat this curse, they use many alternative treatments, however follicular unit transplant is the gold standard against hair loss and the results are so natural. The other important aspect is the fact that there is no maintenance of any kind after the hair transplants, you don’t need any extra care of these transplanted hair and  can use regular shampoo. Moreover you can cut, dye and make style as you need because the transplanted hair are your own normal hair.

The procedure of hair transplantation is a safe and very simple. There are different techniques used depending upon the desires of one’s, the area to be covered and nature of the donor site at the back of the head.

Follicular unit transplant or Strip harvesting has served for many years to restore hair on the bald area of one’s head and founded a gold standard technique for hair transplantation globally. World best hair transplant surgeons prefer this technique as offers healthy grafts for best results. A small layer of skin along with hair is removed from the back of the head performing this technique. The length and width of this strip depends upon the number of graft needed.

The open area is then closed by approximating the edges and using stitches. The grafts are then prepared from this hair bearing skin. Each graft has the roots or follicles of one to five hair. The grafts with one to two hairs are known as micro graft and the ones with three to five hairs are called mini grafts.

The bald area for hair transplants is then prepared by making small slits with a special needle. The dissected follicle units are then gently inserted into these slits. No special dressing is needed.

The side effects are minimal and include temporary swelling around the eyes and forehead area for 2 to 3 days. Few pimples or cysts can be seen but not in all cases due to ingrown hair and can be easily removed. Scarring was always a concern; however with our own developed technique and meticulous closure eradicates this problem and majority of patients barely notice any scarring at all.

Cocoona Hair Transplant Clinic Dubai shines out when it comes to hair transplantation because of fast progression in terms of developing unique hair restoration and top class sharp equipments which mark the hair transplant easy and effective. The high successes have won the attention of many individuals and famous personalities to trust with Cocoona Center for Hair Transplantation.

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

No Comments

Comments are closed.

+ +