إصلاح زراعة الشعر - Hair Transplant Clinic in Dubai| Cocoona Hair Transplant Centre

إصلاح زراعة الشعر غير الملائمة

قد تسبب زراعات الشعر منخفضة الجودة مظهراً يشبه “شعر الدمية” أو أكثر سوءاً من حيث المظهر “غير المتناسق”. تحدث مثل هذه الحالات عادة عند استخدام طعوم كبيرة جداً في عملية الزراعة، أو يد غير خبيرة أجرت عملية زراعة الشعر. وقد تكون الأسباب الأخرى راجعة إلى الزوايا غير الصحيحة والاتجاهات الخاطئة عند وضع الطعوم، فتصميم سيء لحدود الشعر يسبب زراعة شعر غير ناجحة. لا تبدو نتائج هذه الأنواع من جراحات زراعة الشعر محرجة فقط، وإنما أيضاً مضيعة للمال. قد يقرر المرضى الخاضعون لزراعات الشعر غير الملائمة تعديل عملية زراعة الشعر أو إذا كانوا غير راضين عن كثافة الشعر المزروع في عمليات زراعة سابقة.

يُظهر إصلاح زراعات الشعر غير الناجحة تحسينات كبيرة في مظهر وشكل الشعر. ومع ذلك، يجب أن يجري جراحو زراعة شعر متمرسون العمليات الترميمية فقط، كما أنها أكثر تكلفة، نظراً للنفقات الإضافية التي يجب على المرضى دفعها بعد إجراء جراحة الزراعة الأولى. كما تتطلب عملية إصلاح زراعة الشعر هذه وقتاً وإجراءات إضافية واستخدام شعر إضافي لمنح المرضى مظهراً طبيعياً. وتتضمن بعض التقنيات المستخدمة في عمليات إصلاح زراعة الشعر تعديل الندبات، وتعديل الطعوم المجهرية والطعوم الصغيرة، وإزالة طعوم من الشعر القديم المستخدم في العملية السابقة والموضوع بطريقة غير ملائمة. وقد تستلزم بعض العمليات الترميمية إزالة جميع الطعوم القديمة، وقد يتطلب بعضها الآخر إزالة الطعوم جزئياً. وتعرف هذه العمليات بعمليات إزالة زراعة الشعر. وتعد هذه العمليات دقيقة كدقة الحصول على الطعوم وزراعتها في فروة الرأس. سوف يفحص الجراح المنطقة الخاضعة لزراعة الشعر لتحديد أفضل طريقة لإزالة الطعوم القديمة.

وعادةً، وفي حال عدم وجود عقبات، تزال الطعوم القديمة باستخدام أيِّ من الطريقتين: زراعة الوحدات البصيلية، أو زراعة الوحدات البصيلية بطريقة الاقتطاف. ففي الطريقة الأولى، تزال عدة وحدات بصيلية من منطقة الطعوم الأكبر، بينما في الطريقة الثانية، تزال الطعوم واحدةً تلو الأخرى باستخدام مثاقيب صغيرة. وبمجرد إزالتها، تزرع الطعوم الجديدة التي ستنمو على مدى الأشهر القليلة المقبلة لإعطاء مظهر طبيعي للمريض. وتوضع الطعوم في المنطقة الأقل كثافة من فروة الرأس، تماماً كما يحدث في عملية زراعة الشعر الطبيعية.

وقد تحمل عملية إصلاح زراعة الشعر الترميمية في طياتها بعض المشاكل أيضاً. فعلى سبيل المثال، إذا كان لدى المريض منطقة مانحة محدودة متبقية أو لديه ندبات، فقد يجعل ذلك العملية أكثر تحدياً. ومهما كانت الحالة، سيكون جراح زراعة الشعر قادراً على إخبارك بالسبب الدقيق لهذا التعقيد وبالقضايا المتعلقة بالمضي قدماً لإجراء الجراحة. تأكد من استشارتك لجراح زراعة شعر متمرس ومهني لإجراء عملية إصلاح زراعة الشعر، لتجنب مواجهة مشاكل مماثلة مرة أخرى. وتعد العمليات الترميمية معقدة أكثر من عمليات زراعة الشعر العادية أيضاً، ولهذا السبب لا يستطيع كل جراح لزراعة الشعر القيام بها.

تُجرَى العمليات الترميمية للشعر بنجاح في الرجال والنساء على حد سواء في مركز كوكونا لزراعة الشعر، وتعطي نتائج طبيعية للغاية، وتعد هي الحل الوحيد للمرضى الذين مروا بتجربة سيئة من قبل. وبعد إصلاح زراعات الشعر لدينا، يستعيد المرضى شعرهم الأصلي، وبمظهر طبيعي سويٍّ تماماً، مصحِّحاً المظهر غير المتناسق أو مظهر الدمية. قد لا يُجري بعض الجراحين عمليات ترميمية في النساء، لذلك يجب عليك التأكد من أن الجراح أو مركز استعادة الشعر الذي تقصده لديه خبرة سابقة في التعامل الناجح مع جراحة زراعة الشعر والإجراءات الترميمية في النساء.

+ +

Repair for Improper Hair Transplants:

Poor quality hair transplants can cause the hair to look like “doll’s hair” or more of a “pluggy” appearance. Such cases usually happen when too large grafts are used for transplantation, or inexperienced hand performed a hair transplant procedure. The other reasons may be due to incorrect angling & wrong direction in placing of grafts, designing a poor hairline as unsuccessful hair transplants. Results from these kinds of unsuccessful surgeries not only look awkward, but they are also a waste of a lot of money. The patients undergone improper hair transplants may decide to have their hair transplant procedure revised or if they are unsatisfied by the density of their hair from their previous transplant.

bad-hair-transplant-1

These repaired unsuccessful transplants showing dramatic improvements in the appearance and look of hair. However, reparative procedures are only carried out by highly experienced hair transplant surgeons and are more costly, due to the additional expense patients have to pay after the initial transplant surgery. This repair hair transplant process also requires extra time and procedures and the use of additional hairs to give a natural look to patients. Some of the techniques used in reparative procedures for hair transplantation include scar revisions, revision micrografting and revision minigrafting, and removal of old hair grafts from a previous transplant procedure, which may have been positioned improperly. Some reparative procedures may require the removal of all the old grafts, but some may only require the removal of partial grafts. Such procedures are known as hair transplant removal procedures. These procedures are just as precise as having grafts added to the scalp. Your surgeon will inspect the area which has to undergo hair transplant removal to determine the best way to remove the old grafts.

Usually, if no obstacles are present, the old grafts are removed using any of the following two procedures; Follicular Unit Transplant or Follicular Unit Extraction. In FUT, several follicular units are removed with a larger graft area, whereas with FUE, the grafts are extracted one by one using small punches. Once they have been removed, new grafts are transplanted which will grow over the next few months to give a natural look to the patient. These grafts are placed in the less dense area of the scalp, just like a normal hair transplant procedure.

A reparative hair transplant procedure can also have problems. For example, if the patient has a limited remaining donor hair or has scarring, it can make the procedure more challenging. No matter what the case, your hair transplant surgeon will be able to tell you the exact cause of the complication and the issues involved with going ahead with the surgery. Make sure that you only consult an experienced and professional hair transplant surgeon for a repairing hair transplant, to avoid facing similar problems again. Reparative procedures are also complex than normal hair transplant procedures, which is why not every hair transplant surgeon can do them.

Hair reparative procedures are successfully carried out in both men and women at cocoona hair transplant center, and give very natural results. They are the only solution for patients who have had a bad experience before. After a repairing hair transplants from us, patients get back their original hair and a very clean and natural look, which corrects the plugged appearance or doll’s look. Some surgeons may not provide a reparative procedure for women, so you should make sure that the surgeon or hair restoration centre where you are going has previous experience of successfully treating hair transplant surgery and restorative procedures on women.

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]