عملية زراعة الشعر - Hair Transplant Clinic in Dubai| Cocoona Hair Transplant Centre

عملية زراعة الشعر

تعد زراعة الشعر معالجة آمنة وسهلة. وتكتمل العملية عن طريق إزالة بصيلات الشعر من أحد أجزاء الجسم (وعادةً ما يكون الجزء الخلفي من الرأس) حيث ينمو الشعر بشكل دائم ولا يتناثر بتأثير هرمونات ثنائي هيدروتيستوستيرون ليتحول إلى منطقة صلعاء (خالية من الشعر) أو يتسبب في ترقق أجزاء الشعر.

fue-graph-cocoona

الحصول على الطعوم

يتم هذا الإجراء تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي. ويجري الحصول على الطعوم من المنطقة المانحة (من الجزء الخلفي من الرأس في معظم الحالات). وبمجرد قيام الفنيين الطبيين بتجهيز الطعوم على هيئة وحدات من بصيلات الشعر، يحدد الطبيب المناطق المُستقبلة المتأثرة بتساقط الشعر ويجهزها لزراعة الطعوم فيها.

fue-graphed-harvesting

مدة عملية زراعة الشعر

تعتمد المدة على كمية الطعوم المطلوبة؛ وتستغرق عملية زراعة 1000 طُعم من 2-4 ساعات في بعض الأحيان. وقد تستغرق العملية من 3-5 ساعات عندما تزيد الطعوم إلى 1500. بينما تزيد مدة عملية زراعة 2000 طعم لتتراوح بين 6-7 ساعات.

مرحلة تساقط الشعر

يمر معظم الشعر المزروع في مرحلة التساقط التي تمتد من 2-3 أشهر، حيث يبدأ الشعر خلالها في النمو بمعدل مكافئ للشعر غير المزروع. وغالباً ما يقدر النمو بحوالي نصف بوصة في الشهر.

النتائج

يمكن رؤية نتائج الشعر المزروع بعد 6-8 أشهر بمظهر طبيعي جداً. بحيث تبقى الشعرات المزروعة بشكل دائم. ويستمر الشعر المزروع وينمو طوال حياتك، نظراً لعدم تأثره بهرمونات ثنائي هيدروتيستوستيرون.

+ +

Hair Transplant Procedure

Hair transplant procedure involves the transfer of healthy hair follicles from the donor area to the thinning or balding areas of the scalp. The hair transplant procedure is safe and pain-free. And the best part is that the transplanted hair stays and grows for the rest of your life.

Grafts Harvesting

The procedure is done under the local anesthetic. Grafts are obtained from the donor area (Back of the head in most cases). Once medical technicians prepared grafts as units of hair follicles, a doctor or physician assistant creates the recipient sites of your hair loss affected region for follicular unit implantation.

Duration of Procedure

The duration depends upon the amount of grafts required; sometimes a procedure for 1000 grafts takes 2-4 hours.3-5 hours may require when grafts number is around 1,500. If over 2,000 grafts needed the process would take concerning 6-7 hours.

Shedding Phase

Most of the transplanted hair goes through a shedding phase of 2-3 months at that time the hair starts growing at an equivalent rate as your non-transplanted hair. The common growth is half an inch per month.

Results

The result of implanted hairs can be seen after 6 to 8 months. These transplanted hairs are permanent. Transplanted hairs will stay forever and will continue with its normal growth, because of DHT hormones would not have an effect on them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *