زراعة الشعر بالروبوت - Hair Transplant Clinic in Dubai| Cocoona Hair Transplant Centre

زراعة الشعر بالروبوت

Artas hair transplant

أحدث وأفضل التقنيات في مجال (صناعة)  زراعة الشعر –  يتوافر أرتاس – روبوت زراعة الشعر- لدينا فقط  في مركز كوكونا للتحول الجمالي في دبي. لقد أصبح لدينا روبوت يُدعى أرتاس في شهر نوفمبر 2015. وفي الواقع، نحن الوحيدون الذين نمتلك روبوت في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

ما تقنية زراعة الشعر بالروبوت؟

توصف  الطريقة الروبوتية  بالمعيار البلاتيني؛ نظراً لعدم توافر طريقة أكثر دقة وموثوقية وفعالية من هذه الطريقة.

وبخصوص الخبراء في مجال زراعة الشعر، تعد زراعة الوحدات البُصيلية للشعر التي تُعرف بطريقة الشريط أيضاً – طريقة المعايير الذهبية في مجال (صناعة) زراعة الشعر.  ومن ناحية أخرى، تعتمد الطريقة الروبوتية على طريقة زراعة الوحدات البُصيلية بتقنية الاقتطاف، ففي هذه الطريقة، يُحصل على الشعر من الجزء الخلفي للرأس للحد من حدوث الندبات في المرضى. لقد ارتقى الروبوت بطريقة زراعة الوحدات البُصيلية بتقنية الاقتطاف نحو الكمال. وأضاف ما كان مفقوداً في طريقتي زراعة الوحدات البُصيلية بتقنية الاقتطاف وزراعة الوحدات البصيلية على حد سواء، حيث دقة وإتقان الروبوت.

يرجى مشاهدة الفيديو القصير الذي يشرح طريقة زراعة الشعر بالروبوت.

ما أرتاس- روبوت زراعة الشعر؟

إن أرتاس تقنية مبتكرة لزراعة الشعر باستخدام الروبوت. ويشمل إضافة الشعر باستخدام أقل درجة ممكنة من التدخل الجراحي بحيث يُضفي على المريض أكثر مظهر طبيعي ممكن في هذه الأيام. وفي الواقع، يعد أرتاس هو الطريقة الأولى والوحيدة من نوعها التي يُستخدم فيها الروبوت والتقنيات ذات الصلة. وتستخدم أجهزة روبوت موجهة بالصور لضمان الفتح الدقيق لبصيلات الشعر حتى يتسنى إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر تحت إشراف الطبيب.

وبدأ جراحونا في استخدام الروبوت وإتقان المهارة والخبرة اللازمة لتشغيله منذ شهر نوفمبر 2015. إنها ليست مهمة سهلة على الإطلاق، فعند امتلاكك التكنولوجيا المتطورة والمتقدمة، يتعين عليك بذل المزيد من الجهد والتدريب والمهارة المطلوبة للوصول إلى الإبداع.

مزايا طريقة زراعة الشعر بالروبوت

بالإضافة إلى دقة الروبوت وإتقانه، يوفر أرتاس – روبوت زراعة الشعر مزايا عديدة أكثر من العمليات التقليدية واليدوية. إن المزايا الأكبر والأكثر أهميةً  هي على النحو التالي:

1. يضمن الوصول إلى مظهر طبيعي وأكثر كثافة: فالروبوت قادر على زراعة الشعر بشكل أكثر دقة وإتقاناً، وبالتالي يزيد من قدرة الجراحين على زراعة المزيد من الشعر في السنتيمتر المربع لمظهر أكثر كثافة، ويساعد على تصميم الشكل الأنسب لحدود الشعر بأقل جهد ممكن وبدقة الروبوت.

2. يقلل من حدوث الندبات والألم: بالاعتماد على طريقة زراعة الوحدات البُصيلية بتقنية الاقتطاف، فليس هناك حاجة إلى إجراء أي غرز جراحية، وبالتالي تقل احتمالية حدوث الندوب إلى أقل درجة، كما أنه يمنح قدراً أكبر من الحرية في تصفيف الشعر.

3.       يحقق نتائج ثابتة ودقيقة: فالروبوت الجيد يُعرف بدقته. يحقق أرتاس نتائج ثابتة ودقيقة وآمنة من خلال تقليل حدوث الخطأ البشري مثل التعب البشري أو ضعف التنسيق.

قدرات ستوديو الشعر ثلاثي الأبعاد وتطبيقاته

إن برنامج  (أرتاس هير ستوديو) عبارة عن تطبيق تفاعلي ثلاثي الأبعاد. تمكننا نماذج المحاكاة  من استخدام صور ثلاثية الأبعاد فائقة الوضوح لفروة رأس المريض، لتحديد أفضل الأماكن لزراعة الشعر، وكذلك وضع تصميمات جمالية خاصة بالمريض نفسه حسب طلبه .

مزايا قطف الشعر باستخدام الروبوت

يحلل أرتاس البيانات الحالية التي تتعلق بمكان وخصائص كل بصيلة ويحدثها بصورة فورية وسريعة. وتضمن هذه العملية إلمام الجراح بالمعلومات حول جودة الشعر وقدرته على اختيار أكثر الشعر صحة  ليتمكن من النمو على نحو أفضل وأسرع. وتكفل قدرة الجهاز على فتح بصيلات الشعر بشكل آلي استكمال المهمة بصورة أسرع ودون الإضرار بجودة الشعر المزروع.

 

إعداد موقع الزراعة بواسطة أرتاس

يعد إعداد موقع الزراعة خطوة رئيسية في عملية زراعة الشعر، وتعد خطوة حاسمة للحصول على النتائج المرجوة والطبيعية. ولضمان القيام بذلك في مركز كوكونا للتحولات الجمالية، فنحن نستخدم نظام أرتاس لإعداد فروة رأس المريض، ويتضمن ذلك تصميم أفضل المعالجات التي تناسب الحالة الراهنة للشعر في المناطق المستهدفة لزراعة الشعر. وتعد عملية إعداد موقع الزراعة مهمة صعبة ودقيقة، حيث إنها تساعد الجراح في وضع بصيلات الشعر بطريقة صحيحة وفي أماكنها السليمة للحصول على أفضل النتائج، أي تبدو طبيعية وجذابة من ناحية جمالية.

 

العمق والزاوية

وفي المرحلة الأخيرة، ولضمان إجراء عملية زراعة شعر ناجحة، ينتهي بنا المطاف هنا: العمق والزاوية اللذان تحتاجهما الشعرة لتُزرع وفقاً لهما. وفي حال عدم زراعة الشعرة على العمق الصحيح وبالزاوية الصحيحة، تنخفض فرص بقائها بشكل كبير. وهنا تكمن مزايا الروبوت في استعراض مهارته، وخبرته، والخطوات الحسابية الخوارزمية التي يقوم بها أثناء عملية الزراعة. فهو يحلل الزاوية والعمق اللذين تحتاج كل بصيلة شعر أن تزرع بهما حتى يتوافر لها أكبر درجة نمو وأفضلها. ومن ثم يُرشِد النظام الجراحين باستخدام المعدات الطبية المتقدمة لتمكينهم من زراعة الشعرة في المكان الدقيق وبالعمق والزاوية الصحيحين. ويعد ذلك خطوة حاسمة للحصول على نتائج  لشعر ذي مظهر طبيعي وأكثر كثافة.

تجربة المريض

يتمتع الروبوت بمزايا عديدة، فهو يمنح القوة، والتحكم والدقة للجراح الذي يشغله. كما أنه بلا شك يساعد في تحسين تجربة المريض. وعلى مدى الأشهر القليلة الماضية، أجرينا عدداً من جراحات زراعة الشعر، وجمعنا ردود أفعال هؤلاء المرضى بعدها، ونحن متيقنون وتملؤنا الثقة للتصريح بارتياح المرضى ورضاهم عن هذه التكنولوجيا. ويعد كل من حدوث ندبات بالحد الأدنى، وتحقيق نتائج مبهرة، ونتائج طبيعية وأكثر كثافة للشعر المزروع، والشعور بألم بسيط – مجرد كلمات قليلة تلخص تجربة المريض.

ولمزيد من المعلومات أو من أجل استشارة تتعلق بزراعة الشعر بالروبوت، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الرقم المجاني 800362636، أو تعبئة النموذج، وسوف نتصل بكم.

+ +

Robotic Hair Transplant

Artas hair transplant

The latest and the best technology in the hair transplant industry – ROBOTIC HAIR TRANSPLANT is only available with us at Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformations, Dubai. We acquired the Robot called – The robotic hair transplant machine in November 2015. In-fact we are the only ones in the GCC to have the Robot.

What is Robotic Hair Transplant? 

We call the robotic method the Platinum Standard. As there is nothing more accurate, reliable and effective than that.

For those who know hair transplant, FUT (Follicular Unit Transplant), also known as the strip method is called the Gold Standards method in the hair transplant industry. Robotic on the other hand is based on the FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) method. In FUE, the hair is harvested from over the back of the head to minimize scarring caused to patients. The Robot – has taken the FUE method to perfection. It adds what was missing in both the FUE and FUT methods. Precision and robotic accuracy.

PLEASE WATCH OUR SHORT VIDEO ON THE ROBOTIC HAIR TRANSPLANT.

What Is Robotic Hair Transplant?

Robotic Hair Transplant is an innovative Hair Transplanting Robot. It uses a minimally invasive hair weaving technique that gives the patient the most natural look possible today. Indeed it is the first and only robot and technology of its kind. It uses image-guided robotics that ensures precise dissection of hair follicles for physician-assisted hair transplantation.

Since November 2015, our surgeons have been using the robot and have mastered the skill and expertise needed to operate it. It’s not child’s play, the sophisticated and advanced the technology gets, the more effort, training and skill is required to achieve perfection.

The Robotic Hair Transplant Advantage :

robotic

Beyond precision, robotic accuracy, Robotic Hair Transplant offers many advantages over manual and traditional procedures. The top three and most important advantages are as follows.

1. It gives a natural and fuller look: The Robot is capable of transplanting more precisely and accurately. Hence the surgeons are able to plant more hair in square centimeter to get a fuller look. It also helps in designing a perfect hairline with minimal effort and robotic accuracy.

2. Minimal Scarring and almost painless: Operating on the FUE principle, the robot eliminates the need of stitches, hence offers minimal scarring and maximum hair styling freedom.

3. Consistency and Safe results:A good robot is known for its robotic accuracy. The Robotic Hair Transplant consistently delivers accurate and safe results by minimizing the human error such as human fatigue or poor co-ordination.

The Robotic Hair Harvesting Advantage :

RoboticHair

Robotic Hair Transplant analyses real time data, rapidly and updates the system about the location and characteristics of each hair follicle. This process ensures that the surgeon has the information about the quality of the hair and is able to select the healthiest hair for better and faster re-growth. Furthermore the automated dissection of hair follicles accomplishes the task faster without harming the quality of the grafted hair.

 

Robotic Hair Transplant Site Making :

Untitled-2

Site making is key to a hair transplant procedure. It’s critical to get the desired and natural results. To ensure that at Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformations, we use the Robotic Hair Transplant system to prep the patient scalp. The prep is important to ensure that the harvested hair survives the harvesting procedure. The prepping of the scalp involves creating the most appropriate treatment designs that match the current condition of hair in the recipient area. Site Making is a meticulous task, its helps the surgeons place the hair follicles correctly and at the right location for the best outcome – that looks natural and aesthetically appealing.

 

Depth And Angle :

At the end, to have a successful transplant, it all comes down to this. The depth and the angle the hair needs to be transplanted at. If the hair is not planted at the correct depth and angle, its chances of survival decrease significantly. This is where the robotic skill, expertise and algorithms are advantages. It analyzes the angles and depth at which each hair follicle needs to be implanted for optimum and maximum growth. The system then further advises the surgeons who then with the aids advanced medical tools are able to plant the hair at the exact location, depth and angle. This is also critical for denser and natural looking results.

Patient Experience :

Patient-Experience

The robot has numerous advantages. It gives the power, control and accuracy to the surgeon operating it. It indeed has also help improve the patient experience. Over the past few months, we have done a number of surgeries and post collecting feedback from these patients, we have been reassured and are more confident to say that patients love this technology. Minimum scarring, superior results, more natural and denser outcomes, less pain are few words that summarize the patient experience. For more information or a robotic hair transplant consultation please call us on our toll free number 800362636 or fill in the form, we will get in touch with you.

If you like our Procedure & Treatments then Rate For US!
[Total: 9    Average: 3.2/5]